Рубрики

About us

Welcome to the website of Forte Aluminium

FORTE Aluminum is a Kiev-based plant of aluminum structures, a production site for aluminum extrusion profiles. Our production facilities have modern equipment, which allows to produce aluminum profiles of any complexity in the shortest possible time and with the best quality. Our production complies with the international standard ISO 9001 and the European harmonized standard EN 1090. Moreover, all our products have the CE Marking for external markets.

роллетные системы

Our unique trading offer is as follows

  1. The plant’s activity is oriented towards the B2B market, and every client is a partner and companion for us.
  2. We provide all the necessary support to our partners.
    • Professional consultancy
    • Design development (by our own engineering and design department)
    • Secure handling of intellectual property
    • We are always ready to adapt to your business realities, and not vice versa.

It should be noted that the Forte Aluminum plant is part of the AMTT group of companies, which has been in construction and architecture for more than 20 years. If you work in this particular area, we are ready to offer the vastest opportunities for window-door, facade and other types of architectural aluminum profiling.

We offer a wide range of profiles and profile systems, and we are also ready to produce exclusive aluminum profiles according to your design (samples). We are ready to consider the most innovative ideas, because they allow us to be one step ahead.

Now, the aluminum profile is even more affordable!

Our factory is able to satisfy the demand of many market segments. Today, profiles by the FORTE Aluminum plant are among the most in-demand materials for the production of window and door systems, ventilated and translucent facades, sliding-door wardrobes, facade slats, standard sections, decorative elements of the interior and many more. The prevalence of aluminum use for these types of production is due to a complex of its unique technological and mechanical properties as the most important structural material. Also, the plant’s facilities allow to implement other types of profile processing, which are carried out after extrusion.

Рубрики

О нас

Добро пожаловать на сайт завода FORTE Aluminium

FORTE Aluminium – киевский завод алюминиевых конструкций, производство алюминиевых профилей методом экструзии. Производственные мощности оснащены современным оборудованием, что позволяет в кратчайшие сроки изготавливать алюминиевые профили любой сложности и высокого качества. Работаем по международному стандарту ISO 9001 и Европейскому гармонизированному стандарту EN 1090, также вся продукция имеет маркировку CE для внешних рынков.

роллетные системы

Наше уникальное торговое предложение заключается в следующем

  1. Работа завода направлена на рынок B2B и каждый клиент для нас скорее партнёр и соратник.
  2. Мы оказываем максимальную поддержку.
    • Профессиональные консультации
    • Конструкторская разработка (собственный инженерно-конструкторский департамент)
    • Надёжно храним интелектуальную собственность
    • Мы всегда готовы подстроиться под Ваши реалии бизнеса, а не наоборот.

Стоит отметить, что завод Форте Алюминиум входит в группу компаний АМТТ, которая специализируется на строительстве и архитектуре более 20 лет. Если Вы работаете именно в этой сфере, мы готовы предложить широчайшие возможности по оконно-дверным, фасадным и другим видам архитектурного алюминиевого профиля.

Мы предлагаем Вам свой ассортимент профилей  и систем профилей, а также готовы сделать эксклюзивный алюминиевый профиль по Вашим чертежам (образцам). Готовы рассмотреть самые новаторские идеи, ведь они позволяют быть на шаг впереди.

Теперь алюминиевый профиль стал еще доступнее!

Наш завод способен удовлетворить потребность многих сегментов рынка. На сегодняшний день профиль от завода FORTE Aluminium является самым востребованным материалом для производства оконно-дверных систем, систем вентилируемых и светопрозрачных фасадов, шкафов-купе, фасадных ламелей, стандартных сечений, декоративных элементов в интерьере и много другого. Популярность использования алюминия для данных видов производства обусловлена комплексом его уникальных технологических и механических свойств как важнейшего конструкционного материала. Также на заводе можно получить другие виды обработки профиля, которые проводятся после экструдирования.